Extraordinary

Screen Shot 2014-08-20 at 21.07.55

Starting WordPress with a bang. ESFJ is a very common personality – 12% of the population, according to the website. Wouldn’t it be interesting to track back to my LJ days (seems so long ago because I stopped blogging for a while) to find my last personality result, haha. 

Things that stood out to me was the ‘need to be needed’ – the crave for appreciation, even acceptance? And the rather unsurprising vulnerability to criticisms. The surprising part was ‘Good with practical matters’ – really?? Haha. Sounds like something to work towards for me~! 

Caught up with Viv today. It was a good day spent with the least of worries and hurries. The usual laughter, familiar camwhoring (no other word can describe the multiple times I took her pictures HAHAHA) and occasional heart-to-heart. Thank God for her, and how my thoughts become a bit more formed and clearer when we exchange feelings and musings. 

Ah, felt quite pleased today too, because we got 1-for-1 lavender latte from The Bravery café ehe. It feels so good to be ‘treated’. Definitely be back. The Windowsill pies were delectable too! Ah and it was the first time I read a Kinfolk magazine. Don’t even think I should call it a magazine haha, it is indeed very ‘hipster’. 😛

Tomorrow’s badminton, with T & W, and surprisingly, N. Hope it would be a good afternoon spent, shedding off the kilos 😛